Thursday, March 5, 2009

Thursday MM

Good Morning!

I will post later today all the information from the faculty meeting. For now, here is a list of the subs. Please help to make all our guests feel welcome.

Lynn Boyles for Demarie Anderson
Verschello Nelson for Sarah Butler
Maria Warnimont for Anne Campbell
Trish Federico for Brie DuCamp
Bobbie Duncan for Niki Fusco
Cameron Weaver for Trish Gulledge
Sue Ann Gillespie for Sarah Jetton
Priscilla Barringer for Lisa Weber
Willie Mae Carson for Mariah Lee
Rosemary Hazy for Kim Mason
Kim Dishner for Donna McGee
Nury Schoning for Donna McNatt
Cliff Hubbard for BettyJo Moore
Nancy Hiatt for Linnea Patrick
Natalie Newman for Allison Phelps
Gloria Crawford for Deb Fidali
No sub for Chris Wasko.

No comments: